Alamo Theatre

Movies playing at the Alamo Theatre
Fri 15 Dec, 6:00 pm
Fri 15 Dec, 8:30 pm
Sat 16 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sat 16 Dec, 8:30 pm
Sun 17 Dec, 2:00 pm
Sun 17 Dec, 6:00 pm

http://wonder.movie/

Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman. Born with facial differences that, up until now, have prevented him from going to a mainstream school, Auggie becomes the most unlikely of heroes when he enters the local fifth grade. As his family, his new classmates, and the larger community all struggle to find their compassion and acceptance, Auggie’s extraordinary journey will unite them all and prove you can’t blend in when you were born to stand out.
Julia Roberts as Isabel
Jacob Tremblay as Auggie
Owen Wilson as Nate
Mandy Patinkin as Mr. Tushman
Daveed Diggs as Mr. Browne
113 minutes
PG

A HUGE "Thank you!" to our sponsor, BOOKSTACKS
Bucksport's independent bookseller and community hub.
https://www.facebook.com/pg/BookStacks-235401934711/posts/

Fri 22 Dec, 6:00 pm
Fri 22 Dec, 8:15 pm
Sat 23 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sat 23 Dec, 8:15 pm
Sun 24 Dec, 2:00 pm
Tue 26 Dec, 2:00 pm
Wed 27 Dec, 2:00 pm
Thu 28 Dec, 2:00 pm
Fri 29 Dec, 6:00 pm
Fri 29 Dec, 8:15 pm
Sat 30 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sat 30 Dec, 8:15 pm
Sun 31 Dec, 2:00 pm

http://movies.disney.com/coco
Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin Bratt). Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector (voice of Gael García Bernal), and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.
105 minutes
PG

A HUGE "Thank you!" to our sponsor, "In Memory of GLADYCE."